In some countries an increasing numbers of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

To what extent fo you agree or disagree?

In the present time, there are some nations in which a huge number of humans are facing some health related issues which is due to eating unhealthy food such as fast food. As it is necessary for higher authorities to put a higher taxes on fast food by which people stop eating food. I completely agree with this statement, I will discuss my views in the upcoming pargraphs.

To begin with, eating unhelathy food can cause uncountable problems related to health. Fast food cause health problems, the main reason behind this is that they are oily substance which do not easily digest. To elaborate, the outsider food is cooked by using huge quantity oilf in which food become delicious. The major issue is that it is not digesting easily, remaining in a body for more than two days which cause stomach problems like, stomach pain, difficulty in breathing and many more. Secondly, it effects on the body posture. To clarify, after eating fast they make body fat by which people are facing numerous problems. However, it is extremely difficult for an individual to walk, due to which a person can come in contact of diseases. Therefore, eating unhelathy food is not beneficial for heath.

Apart from this, there are unprecedened ways by which people can stop eating street food. The pioneer one is law maker should impose a higher taxes on street food. To elucidate, after putting huge tax, the prices of food will increase by which people stop eating fast food and easily switch to homemade food. Hence, it is a responsibility of higher authorities to aware people about diets.

In conclusion, eating fast food is not beneficial to the health, so individual should quickly shift to home food which help to keep them safe from diseases and live long.