These days, mobile phones and the internet are very inportant to the ways ins which people relate to one another socially.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the new millennium, due to the advancement in the field of technological gadgets and the internet are becoming pivotol to every individual. By which people are communicating with one another socially not physical. This development have both pros as well as cons I will discuss both in the subsequent pargraphs.

To begin with, According to change in the time, humans are shifting to new update technological things which benefits alot to citizens. The pioneer benefit of talking with somenone socially helps to save the precious time as well as money. To elaborate, when people are communicating with their friends, relatives physically it require time and money. In the past humans went to physical interaction with someone which waste time and travelling cost as in today's era, the technology is developing due to which by sitting at home or in foreign notions people are easily getting every update from their family in the keen speed. The main benefit of this it helps to save hours and travelling cost. Therefore, relate to one another socially is extremely benefited for human lives.

Apart form this, there are uncountable demerits of this trend. The first and foremost, it effect the relation between one another. To elucidate, talking to someone by chatting or by calling it not satisfied the mind or body whereas by physically people are more satisfied but in these days, the people are getting or giving information by mobile phones and by social apps which is not making people inner satisfaction. To cite an example, the facebook owner conductes a seminar in 2018, which reveals that maximum relations are bread down only becausd they are not interacting physically due to lack to time and money. On social apps people are giving their views that technologies are making huge distance between one another. Hence, meating physically is more beneficial than socially.

In conclusion, gadgets have both merits and demerits but according to my prespective the technology is causing numerous problem to people in the way they are talking.