In some countries it is illegal to reject candidates for a job based on their ages. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

employment is worse problem for plenty of countries therfore, in some nations rejection of candidates based on thier ages is illegal and anti social for particular job. I think its advatages overweigh its disadvatages.

To intiate it with significance of having long time job security. First of all, providing employement on thier age bases it would be beneficial for company and ofcource for employee and worker may enjoy good salary in which all the bonus and deerness allownces are consider. Moreover, business and employee bond relatinship of loyalty and respect for each other. For instance, teachers of private school tie great loyalty with school.Secondly, industries do not need to rrecruit more and more worker day by day due to this merit there would be less moneny and time spending on recruitment process. Forthermore, availability of job leads low unemployement rate and it result in great enrichment in country's total income and revenue by imposing proper tax and so on.

However, no rose without thorn. it has demerits too. Firsly, if firm or government organisation mistakenly hire unskilled and lack of knowladgeble person then they have to bear and can not fire that individul. Aditionally, organisation have to pay full reimbursement plus allownces which in real do not deserve. Secondly, age matters when people reach at old age they can not focas and can not work properly and efficiently. Owing to older people in company there will be low productivity growth and it would lead less profit or sometimes loss.

In conclousion, providing job whitout considering age it would be more significant than its disadvantages. In my opinion, no doubt skill and knoweledge are essatial but loyalty is also needed in job.