Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of art by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

museum and art galleries represent the glory of particular nation therefor, some people tend to believe that in future museums and art galleries desapear due to influence of computers because historical work and objects have seen at home. I totally disagree on this stetment and to support my view i will give some reason for this.

To initiate it, to justification of notion, public art galleries and museums reflect the history of particular country. First of all, these are the places which collect our ancesters achievement and expirences thus we can not understand it properly by seeing them on just computer screen and also we can not bild atmosphere like these places. In museums and in galleries spectacular can enjoy real stuff from encient time and it can be tengible in some museum therefor, it not ever happen on laptop or in moblie phone. For instence in Ahemedabad, gallery people can get glimpse of king sword and can touch it. secondly, paintings, handicrafts, scince discoveries, ancient things and many more stuffs have been exibited in modern governmet and public museums that contain better quality of vision and decoration thus, it would be best to visit it by physically.

However,on the other flip side of coin, individuls who do not have enough time they tend to say that it would be better for them to stay at house and just take look on laptop desk. Moreover, foreigner who can get visa for nation for whom its beneficial to wacth artwork. secondly, in this modern era every on has electrical appliances hence, for them it is most preferable way to search museums and art galleries and enjoyment of unique modules and so on.

To sum it up, museums and galleries shows haritage and ancient culture therfor, it will still popular among masses. In my opinion these type of glorious things will never ever disappear.