In some countries, many social problems involving teenagers. Some people say that it is because parents spend much of their time at work, not at home. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the rate of social problems causes by teenagers escalates in some nations. This leads to a recent argument among the community saying that the reason for this is demanding jobs own by parents. However, other opposes this idea. Hence, to settle the dispute, a balanced reasoning will be given below.

To begin with, it is acknowledgeable that the working hours of both parents contribute to the increasing number of inappropriate cases committed by teenagers. This may happen since parents are too busy to provide guidance and education about good and bad habits. Consequently, this might cause their grown-up children to pursue illegal activities without knowing the consequences. Needless to say, parents demanding schedule do play a role in causing juvenile delinquency.

On the other hand, there are other factors like the existence of social media which leads to this issue.

This is mainly due its capability in letting youngsters to obtain inappropriate and uncensored information within seconds. Thus, making them to try dangerous activities shown there, such as the choking game and the kiki challenge. Clearly, unfiltered social media certainly harm the future generations by leading them to activities which violate the law.

Additionally, these days, school are too focus on teaching students subjects related with the future career, for example, science, business, accounting, economic, and programming. Subsequently, making important subjects like morality and manner to be forgotten. Due to this, youngsters will be less aware with the danger harmful activities like consuming narcotics and conducting bullies. Obviously, the shift in school curriculum causes children to know less about the detrimental impacts of doing not ethic and not healthy things.

To conclude, after having some points above, even though the demanding jobs of parents contributes to social problems conducted by teenagers, there are other factors which are more prominent. These are the emerging of social media and the change in school curriculum.