In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

What are the reasons for this?

How can people research this?

Nowadays, dwellers have a curiosity to know about the origin of their dwelling or maybe the mansion around them. In this essay, I will examine the reason behind it and how we can tackle it.

Regarding to the case, there are several causes for increasing the dweller's inquiry. Firstly, the family stays in the building in a settled version. It is because many people buy the building from the people who live first, and the construction of the house is already done. For instance, if the resident gets their house because they saw an advertisement in the online market with a cheap price, the next step is to make an appointment to check the condition, make a price deal, and decide to purchase. So, people will prioritize getting a new house with an easier and lower budget without considering the background of that house. Secondly, they wonder how to get information about the construction. It is due to the dweller's intention to renovate the building. For the model, after buying a building, the buyer should investigate the structure of the house and make a list of things to fix. Thus, both of them shall be satisfied with the transaction.

Nevertheless, to deal with this problem, there are some steps that the buyer should take. Firstly, use conscious and logical thinking while deciding something, if residents only focus on finance, fraud possibilities appear. As proof, the merchant undertakes to show the product in good condition, even after applying the cheating strategy of covering the break with cement or glue, and repaint the wall’s color. In addition, before choosing the goods, the client should find out as much information as possible about it, don’t totally trust the salesman. For example, seeing the detail about the building even online (surfing the internet) and offline (surveying the area and asking the neighbors who live surrounding it).

Overall, there are some causes why residents together look for the chronicle of their residence, and the solution to figure it out is awareness to think about it, which is prohibited by only believing with persuasion. So, it could gain the maximum result that makes the financial and safety of buyers better in the next decade.