There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people's lives.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that nowadays society experiences the great benefits of technology that deliver them to modern life. In this paper, I completely agree with this statement because it has more advantages than disadvantages for some reasons.

Speaking about this, the main benefit of this issue is that technology could potentially make human daily activities easier. Forasmuch as the design of the technology is designed purposefully with various types that help humans. By way of example, motorcycles or cars include technology for transportation, and when people use them, it can assist in dislocating many things to another place easily and instantly. Consequently, people didn’t need more time or effort to finish their job. There is no doubt that it would be impossible for a human to feel comfortable in life without technology.

Another point to consider is that with technology, people could save more money. In that, we can purchase something at once and keep it longer than usual. For example, when people have refrigerators, they can keep plenty of food, and it will have to endure. So, people didn't need to go to the market every day or produce more trash. Based on my experience, with this kind of technology, I can apply the frugal life and see my deposit increase. There is no skepticism that technology is extremely important for humans.

As a final point, it is proof that many people can savor the merits of the growth of technology. In my thought, technology is not a desire but a need to support human life.