There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technological developments which have been there bringing many changes in this world, and it gives big impact to all sectors in order to humans can improve their lives. While there are a lot of disadvantages causing chaos such as misappropriation, people also can utilize it for many things especially about science.

One reason why technology causing significant advantage to people is utilizing science for industry. Researchers have done various experiment and research about how to solve problem efficiently. For instance, we knew that it was impossible to fly in the sky for visiting other people from distant, but after plane was developed, it is normal situation for going faraway quickly. Everyone cannot refuse this condition because we need to make easier everything in our live through science which has been developed.

In addition, technology has been changed and encourage humans to create new habit nowadays. They grow to be individual who can be multitasking and fast to response everything in their live. For example, since online meeting from internet platforms were created, we are able to be connect with everyone in this world and make a business without having to meet face to face. It is the way never we thought before.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that technological developments can bring sustain benefits for people’s live. The thing will be happened in the future as long as many people do that, so they would establish new various innovations being able to accommodate their needs. Therefore, we need to know these developments are important to provide many things in all sectors of live.