There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people's lives.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that nowadays society experiences the great benefits of automation that deliver them to modern life. In this paper, I definitely, on the same way that automation has more substantial things for human life.

In the one hand, automation could potentially make human daily activities easier. Forasmuch as the design of the automation is designed purposefully with various types that help humans. By way of example, vehicles include automation for transportation, and when people use them, they can assist to displace many things easily and instantly. Even more, the internet is part of how crucial automation recently, and because of that people can get a lot of information, and new acquaintances without boundaries geography, time, and so on. Consequently, people didn’t need more time or effort to finish their job. There is no doubt that it would be impossible for a human to feel comfortable in life without automation.

Nonetheless, there are some drawbacks of this case. Firstly, people can be in wasteful conditions even there is an application that makes it simpler. It is because people creating a tool to assist human jobs. For instance, many people allocated a lot of money for getting training, while there Zoom application makes it possible to join in training without coming to the place. Therefore, installing the Zoom application on their device would be simply their business. In other words, there is no skepticism that automation is extremely important for humans.

Secondly, people who can not utilize the automation in trading. It is due to, selling and buying activities that can happen without meeting in the real place and getting more customers from another zone sine allocated for rental tenants. By way of examples, merchants would download the marketplace application and register for being a partner. sellers can start selling their goods by just showing photos of their products. As a result, with that marketplace application, even sellers or buyers can get asymmetric information about the detail of the product. There is no hesitation, the automation has a crucial role in human survival in this world.

As a final point, it is proof that many people can savor the merits of the growth of automation. In my thought, automation is not a desire but a need to support human life.