The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

It is common issue that overweight is a healthy phenomenon in society. The thing has been improving and people who have the problem is at risk getting fatal illness. These statements are known as main subject which has happened with several causes.

One reason why there are many people getting overweight as they have bad diet. Consuming unhealthy foods are realized giving serious impact to people who do not aware about it. It is not few people having knowledge about how to arrange diet. They prefer to choose having food based on their liked. It is not seldom that they would take anything which they want. Such as everyone purchase sweet cake because the food can make their mood better than before. Even though many things which are able to improve their mood. It forms their being fat. Another reason why issue about overweight is happened causes they being busy have difficulty to plan schedule of work out while people have been stress enough with their job. They would rather spend their free time to rest than go to physical exercise.

Based on the problem that the thing has to be overcome. People are to be able to manage consumed foods. If they have draft about nutrition food which need to be consume, they would know what food which they have to buy. It makes them having good body. In addition, people could establish community with their friend to work out together. It would bring extra spirit for exercising than doing alone.

To sum up, it is evident that although a number of factors are resulting in an increased overweight problem. Solution to tackle the problem are available to governments and individuals. I think it should be resolved as soon as possible to avoid the potential danger to human beings.