The number of people who at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing .

What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society ?

How can this problem be solved ?

In this day and age, being at risk of having severe health problems happens to everyone day by day because of the increase in the rate of being fatty . this essay will help peole gain in-depth knowledge about the cause and the solution to tackle this problem.

The first factor to be considered is the unbalanced diet. it can be seen that due to the growth of society, more and more people have to work heavily and do not set aside their free time to prepare nutrious meal and usually choose instant meal or street food instead. As a result , these food contain an amount of calories as well as the high rate of fat content . Therefore, when absoring these fatty food it will increase the risk of being obesity also experiencing heart disease and cancer. Balanced and alimentary meal will boost their energy and help them keep fit whereas instant meal will increase customer's weight controllably. Other factor need to be focused is the lack of doing physical activities. it can be seen that doing work out will achieve well-built body as well as being lean. The risk of facing overweight will reduce considerably. it has the fact that many people tend to choose doing exericise will be a good method to improve physical health and avoid being fat . Finally, habit is also the cause contributing to this issue. many teenager as well as the young lock themselves away outside world to be hooked on social media. The fact that it costs long hours to scroll through social media instead of speding little time on jogging or walking. The more calories you burn, the more healthier you are. In conclusion, it's high time we had to change our daily life as well as the way of having meal to avoid being overweight