It is said that the amount of violence in the TV programs has negative effects on social development and therefore should be reduced. To what extent you agree and disagree.

In this day and age tv programes display the amount of violence which is considered to have some negative impacts on the children as well as the adults. As a results, these images need to be cut off . To my mind i agree with this statement. this essay will help us gain-in depth knowledge about this issue

The first factor need to be considered is the imitation of the children. children to to be curious and want to explore everything around them. violence will make them have a thought of doing bad behaviour which is very risky. we can illustrate the fact that many parents neglect their children and usually let them watch tv program with including many malicious content. Other factor need to be considered is that violence will create awful environment. The more violence it has, the more pessimistic observers fell. viewing the violent scence happening in tv program will have considerable impact on mental health's developments. For instance, many people experienced felling shocked as welll as anxiety when they view thriller scence. Finally, violence will make society tend to be complicated. violence will increase the rate of offenders. many scences in the film provide viewers the way to commit the crime as well as the way of getting away with murders. For example, in many crime cases, the criminals come clean that they imitate the the violence of the action in programes. In conclusion, it's high time we had to reduce these violence in oder to help society develope day by day