Some people think that young people should go to universities to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc, to serve society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, it is believed that keeping up with studying at universities is vital whereas it is thought that applying work such as mechanics or builders, etc will be better and also have purposes of serving society. This essay will take a look at both side of view in order to gain-in depth knowledge.

The first factor to be considered is the chance of having well-paid job. It is witnessed that studying at universities will improve educational outcomes which is related to the job satisfaction as well as the salary and the side benefits. Many students will apply higher position in their work just by international qualifications when they go on studying further while other students finishing their study to be employed in many fields of work such as mechanics or builders won't get much opportunity to compete with others. To illustrate we can give an example, nowaday in many developing countries , more and more students are made to work early without studying further. As the result, they do not meet demands as well as the requirements of the jobs . So that they have to work multiple jobs unless they want to be at risk of falling into extreme poverty. Other factor need to be considered is the job satisfaction. Many students do not find passionate in their job and have to give up soon. Others can not put up with the work's environment as well as the pressure of the work.

On the contrast, working without studying further also have some advantages. First of all, they will have previous experience and also get promotion to achieve higher target in their job. It can be seen that, many graduated students lack of experience which is one of the most essential condition for getting well-paid job. Beside that car mechanics or builder, etc is becoming mainstream day by day which attract many young people due to good quality as well as the disappearance of pressure and the working environment is so motivated and energetic

Taking everything into consideration, young people can choose two ways to get jobs by studying further or even applying work just finishing high school