Some people think that young people should go to universities to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc, to serve society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When young people graduate the high school, they have to choose how to continue their studies. There are two groups: some of them want to go to universities to further their education, other want to begin a service work like builders, mechanics and other professions.In my view, both of the ways are great to be followed. This essay will discuss both sides of view.

The first part of society consider that higher education is main step to have success in life and adults who have this education promote this view and encourage their children and other young people. I think that universitu experience can represent an important part in our life. Universities offer a great source of knowledge wich play an amazing role for our future. At the university's courses we also achieve a lot of goals. For example, we learn things that are a little part from our wishes and then it helo us to fulfill them.

The second part of society think that young people should not lose their time at universities, but they must work to serve the society. In my opinion, it is a blilliant idea to start your career without higher education. The main point is that these professions have the same importance like journalist, teacher, manager and other occupations that need higher education. These people help us in complicated situations in our life. They repair our car if it has broken in the middle of the road, they build our houses and our work places. Without their job, we could not do anything from our routine.

In conclusion, work for society is important in equal form like further education. Young people shoude choose one of these ways, but they must know that both of them needs working.