Some people think that young people should go to universities to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc, to serve society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is believed by a fair proportion of masses that for further studies of adults, it is essential to send them universities. However, other holds the opposite view by argued that they should been motivated to do society well fair work. From my prospective, both higher studies and security of society is crucial for adults. This essay intends to elaborate the both sides of view.

adults are the building blocks of nation and society as they are younger generation,doing all the hard work by great spirit and zeal. According to first part of people, study is essential part of life, without which one cannot be succeed in life. universities provide great sources of knowledge and experiences, which play the vital role to develop one's personality and future. so, adults should be go to such institutes.

On other side, remaining part of people believed that, society is important place to live. without its development, no one can called as successor.Due to hike in prices of all thinks, other workers ask for high payments, which are not affordable for a common man. so, they think, it is the duty of youngsters to do work for security of society rather than go to universities for educational purposes.

To conclude, no doubt,work for society is important,yet, education has also its own demand and place in society. so, young people should try to do both the tasks such as they continue their study by doing society's welfare work in their spare time,so that their wish( further education ) and duty( society work) done continually.