It is considered that social status and material possessions are reflect the worth of a person.While honour,kindness and trust are not remain important.In my point of view ,both are essential to run the race of life.So,I partially agree with the statement.This essay intends to elaborate the reason of my opinion.

To commence with,money,being the permanent part of life,is tempting all the sun and dry to become materialistic.So,people work hard to achieve there targets as well as earn good status in society.It is justified that,in materialistic world,all the masses are attracted towards that person who has more money.Even more,it is not bad because people do hard work to earn money and status in their society.

On the other hand,old fashioned value s can never be ignored.To maintain a status as well as good relationship,it is quite essential to have the moral values.Without these,one can not get the target of his life.To cite an example,to run a business between two companies,it is essential to build the good relation,however the business become failed or spoiled.

To conclude,for the success in life,both the money and moral values are indispensable,without them no one can achieve the goal of their life.