In many countries senior positions have higher salaries compared to those of young workers of the same company. Some people think this isn’t justified. Do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that in some nations salary pakages of senior post of masses have more as compared to the workers, working under them and it is not a justified act. From my prospective, this is not a matter of slums of money, this is the matter of experience for particular job. so, I disagree with statement to certain extent. this essay intends to elaborate the both sides of view.

To commence with, the prime factor leading behind big salary packages of high post people is that, they have the experience of job and they do hard struggle to approach their targets. educational experience of that person is far mare than the other people having small post. To cite an example, a person, having digree of doctor have a good payment as compared to that, who has done only secondary study with arts steam.

However, some time, the masses have some knowledge about work with some educational study for a particular job,but first person have higher salary then second one. this is a directly cause of discrimation due to gender and relationship. In such cases, it is a matter of great concern and unjustice.

To conclude, different people follows various ways to get sauce ss in their life, in which ,obviously, they have done a lot of sacrifices. so, in that terms senior have the higher salary pakages due to their spirit and hard word, which enable them to reach their targets, with comparison of junior ones. By doing this, this is not a unjustified work, which is directly related to lesser knowledge and experience of opposite group.