Some people say that computer skill should be added to primary school subject in elementary school such as reading ,writing and math do you agree or disagree

Computers are the integral part of human's life.So,a fair portion of masses say that skills related to computer should be the part of schooling education as a primary subject just like the reading, writing and maths.In my point if view, it is a positive approach so I agree with the statement.

To commence with, the first and foremost benefit of computer in schools is that these help them to learn it,Nowadays, all the things are computerised, so it is quit essential to learn the computer Inspite that, no one can succeed in life.Futhurmore, due to technology, computer become vast and it is a better choice to opt it as a career.To cite an example,there are many companies and industries which give give chance of employment to computer engineers such as Google.

Turning attention to further benefits,computers are the spice of various functions and have a great data which help people to get knowledge of world.For instance, one can easily book the ticket for train without going station.So, these type of things can easily taught by teachers to students which enable them to use time safely.

To conclude, no doubt, other subjects such as science and maths has their special features and lead towards great future but computer has also it's own benefits which provides the equal chance for success.