Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand,agree or disagree.

With the booming demand of today's world, it is considered that, nuclear energy is a great replacement to overcame this issue. From my prospective, it is a suitable way to fulfil the demands. this essay intends to elaborate the views of my opinion.

To commence with, there are compelling reasons to elicit this issue. One of them is to use it as weapon for defence purposes. Nuclei power is a powerful resource, which help army to become stronger than others. No doubt, its impacts are death full, but with modification, it can be formed as less deathly. Apart from this, this energy is also used as cooking resources as it provide heat and other useful things for cooking.

Similarly, the another credibly use of nuclear energy is to generate electricity. At present time, all things are designs as only used with electricity. By mean this, if this method is used to generate electricity then it will also reduce the scarcity of water. To cite an example, a large proportion of water is waste to produce electricity. So,this energy help to decline this valuable resource's use.

To conclude, even though, many hazardous effects are coursed by this source of energy, yet, these can be improved by help of scientist .scientists can reform this sort of thing and made them for the uses of common people . So that, mankind can get high benefits from it and save the natural resources for generation of future. All and all it is clear that nuclear energy is best choice for demands of today masses.