Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals .Do you agree or disagree with this point of view ? Why or why not ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this day and age, it is believed that saving lands for farmland, accommodating, and industrial activities will be better and essential than preserving them for endangered animals. To my mind, I disagree with this statement and this essay will help us gain in-depth knowledge about this issue.

The first factor to be considered is that keeping up saving lands will reduce the risk of pushing these endangered animal to the brink of extinction. If these animals disappear day by day, human will face existential threat as well as experience the environmental impacts. We can illustrate that environmental impact following by infectious diseases is considered to be the most serious impact due to the lack of habitats for animals living. Another factor to be considered is that saving lands for farmland, housing and industry will lead to urbanization which will break the balance between human's life and natural world. The more facilities they build, the more pollution it has. It can be seen that developing severe breathing problems is probability due to the air pollution as well as soil pollution contributed by activities in farmland and industry, the household wastes are the major cause of this issue. Finally, endangered animals have functions of balancing of nature. Thanks to this, humans will reduce the risk of falling into extreme poverty or even extinct because of the appearance of many severe disaster or the destruction of ecological systems. For instance, it can be seen that many countries in the world persuade their dwellers to take action to preserve and create habitat for animals which will be good for both economy as well as society life.

In conclusion , farmland, housing and industry will be not as crucial as saving lands for endangered animals to build up better future