Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays more and more tourists tried to travel to challenging places where difficulty is one of interest thing like Sahara Desert or Antarctic. It is not all people can visit as to go need more preparation and considering about safety. However, what they will obtain is worth.

On the plus side, extreme places bring a good impression by travellers because need to have big struggle for reaching it. The destination become a special moment where they can get rare scenery and involve in adventure, as if only once for life can come to take the experience. Through the story after travelling, one can post how to be success doing the trip and beneficials then public attention can be get, it will make famous on social media.

Regarding the problem which may be happened along travelling, there are possibilities that any difficulties such as bad weather and predators disturb the trip. For serious issue, their life may be in danger because of the situation, although preparation to go is sufficient, climate may be going to alter from time to time. The illustration that whoever would be terrified when hiking to Everest Mountain as there are many graves of mountaineers, as the result of extreme weather. Especially for new travellers, they must be ready about material and physical ability before going there.

Visiting dangerous areas have positive sides and disadvantages which are faced by tourists like the view of summit mountain, arctic temperature, and seeing unique animals. In the other hand, everyone has to be careful with the condition as it can be damage.