Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Challenging tourism attraction for many people is the new thing being interesting to be visited. There are various places such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic making everyone plan extra preparation to go there. It can be positive thing when the visit is used as study agenda to understand something which is different. However, ordinary tourists sometimes do not realize about the dangerous area there which can threaten their life.

Visiting to some places which have difficult condition definitely gives challenge for people liking to dare themselves, especially studying about it is fun by them. They will obtain a situation where it is direct experience to face problem being provided there. For instance, researchers who study about deep sea have to dive to known about everything which is life and condition under the deep sea. The discovery after diving will bring a rare information, because there are not many people being able to visit dangerous area.

The problem for seeing challenging place is that controlling to safety of tourists sometimes become uncooperative because they want to get challenge then being unaware about high risk. For example, to dare themselves in order to get acknowledgment as courageous person, people dare take choice to hike mountain without enough preparation. Therefore, safety is the number one which has to consider before deciding to do something which have risk.

Dangerous area can be visited when everyone has important thing to be done such as researching and studying as they might reach the new thing. Nevertheless, tourists have to follow the rule to get safe way before going there to avoid danger which can damage them. They must also consider choosing the place based on condition and safety.