It is true that, in this contemporary era, technology is being advanced day by day but still we have lots of people who are extremely curious to know or find the real values behind the dilapidated buildings and infrastructure. Furthermore, in this essay we would discuss the reasons of this and how we can be researched.

To commence with, there are numerous masses who are well connected to their culture and want to acquire some knowledge that how their ancestors used to live and which type of things they used to do in their life. Secondly, there are some myth that in ancient time people used to hide their money, gold e.t.c. in land this may be a second reason why they prefer to know about places. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that we have got plethora of old products and they are made from high technologies so people come to know that how it is possible in past.

Looking at the other point, we have overabundance things to discover. Firstly, we can discuss with any archeological experts so they devote some knowledge about that buildings or places. Secondly, we are capable to purchase some dilapidated books in which we could easily get that information which we want to take because these books are very old then information will be always correct. Thirdly, we should go on our native place so we aquire different type of knowledge in easy way.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly we have different types of technologies and we can make any building according to our taste yet, we must understand that people are still connected with their dilapidated things and they want to learn about their history of buildings. Moreover, these moral values play a paramount role in life.