It is true that, in this contemporary era, technology is being advanced day by day but still sizeable majority of individuals who are extremely curious to know or find the real values behind the dilapidated buildings and infrastructure. Furthermore, in this essay we would discuss the reasons of this and how we can be researched.

To commence with, there are numerous masses who are well connected to their culture and want to acquire some knowledge that how their ancestors used to live and which type of things they used to do in their life. Secondly, a number of places we have got different high tech sculptures and buildings which made by high advanced skills that is why people came to knwo about this. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that we have got plethora of old products in gujrat, Uttar Pradesh e.t.c and they are made from high technologies so people come to know that how it is possible in the past.

Looking at the other point, we have overabundance things to discover. Firstly, we can discuss with any archeological experts so they devote some knowledge about that buildings or places. Secondly, we are capable to purchase some dilapidated books in which we could easily get that information which we want to take because these books are very old then information will be always correct. Thirdly, we should go on our native place so we aquire different type of knowledge in easy way. Along with this, elderly people have 100% knowledge of everything and thier information are always reliable.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly people are still connected with their dilapidated things or some moral values and they want to learn about their history of buildings. Indeed, we have different resources from where we could easily ask about these buildings like books, elderly people, experts.