It is true that, in this contemporary era, parents are being focused on their children in a better way. However, number of individuals intropect that all activities of children should be supervised by parents whereas, other masses beleive that more liberty should be given to offsprings by parents. According to my perspective, freedom is the best option for children to live their own life.

To commence with, during childhood they are able to grow their creativity easily and if parents would give more focus and stop for doing everything then children would feel uncomfortable and start thinking our parents are bad. Secondly, good decision making power can be build by them if parents would give freedom to take their decisions themselves. Thirdly, parents should allow their children for wandering with their friends where they feel far better as compared to anything. To exemplify, according to a survey, it can be manifested that those children are capable to do almost everything who have freedom instead of those children who have no freedom.

Looking at the other view, parents should also focus or take of their children. Moreover, if parents do not concentrate on their children sometimes then bad habbits are started to adapt by children like kidnapping, murder, stealing things from people. Secondly, attention should be given on their studies by parents because in this modern era, they waste their more time in playing games, and so on. Thirdly, parents should make some strict rule for their children routine as well. For instance, in my neighborhood, one boy used to live his parents were not able to give focus on him after that he fell in bad habbits and one day he was caught by police.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly parents can give attention towards their children and do some good things whatever they want yet, we must understand that freedom is also play an indispensable role in teenagers life. Furthermore, when children would get more opportunities they would do something great.