In this contemporary era, the majority of people in showing their curiosity to find out the history of that how old houses and building are build in which they are living. This essay will shows the what is the reason behind this and how can individuals know about this in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are numerous reason that whys person has interest. A predominant reason is they want to know about the material which is used to construct a building.To explicate it, the ancient time houses were made with the help of mud due to which the atmosphere of the houses are so cold as compared to the rock materials. To epitome, a survey was conducted by Mumbai university in 2019 has revealed that 50% of old house was manufacture with the help of wood and soil. Therefore, in this modern era , people can research these types of things with the help of internet, and they can also aid from books.

Furthermore, the another reason is that individuals also want know that in early time people do not have many facilities to make house and buildings then how they build tall building without tools and blue prints. Moreover, they also use various pattern for design to decorate the homes. To exemplify, it had written in the newspaper that ancient people have various skills which they use to draw several things on walls.Thus, to know about the history people can watch documentary movies as well as read history books.

To recapitulate, the main factor of the humankind to find the history to know about how they build and what material they use in the past to design their houses. Nowadays they have enormous techniques to do their research.