In some countries more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

it's good that living with parents is one transparent advantage of familial sentiment.

This can be explained by the fact that you can take care of your family every time or you can observe your parents's health condition

this leads to the problem that you may lose your privacy or your time or worse that it can make you lose independence.

Therefore, living with parents even if you are an adult has some advantages that pale in comparison with disadvantages

Notwithstanding the aforementioned upside, living with parents can be seen in a negative light. Perceptibly, losing your privacy

is one of the major consequences. The reason is if you live independently, you can do everything you want without hesitation like you can invite your friends to come over to have a white night or you can throw a party at your place... but if you live with parents

you can't do it if you don't have their permission or you have to notice their emotional to make your next decision,

which is turned to one problem that you can't do everything on your own. Hence, it makes you become frailer day by day

Further and more prominently economic constraint is attributed to living with parents. To be more accurate, when you living with your parents

you can't control your economic condition, for exampe, you have to pay for a lot of fee like electronic, water, bill...

As a result, living with parents is not a good idea for those who have graduated or have a stable job,

because you can't improve yourself or be restrained your opportunity to success.