IN SOME COUNTRIES, MOST PEOPLE PREFER TO RENT THEIR HOMES RATHER THAN BUYING THEM. WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF RANTING A HOME?

It is irrefutable that living standard of people has been proliferating day by day in countable nation, nowadays majority of people prefer to live in rental house instead of buying. This essay consent with above statement towards this will be analyzed in the following paragraphs.

To commence, there are innumerable advantages of living in rental house, the foremost benefit is that rental house is very convenient and affordable for people because it does not lead to heavy financial burden on someone. Therefore, people can easily pay their rent from the source of monthly income and fulfil their family requirements. For example, majority of individuals can not afford for buying own home so it is a best way for them to get accommodation amenity. In addition to this, in the recent time people want to change in routine life, they understand gravity of situation regarding changing environment and structure of house therefore, they prefer to live in rental house. They can change their attitude towards it.

Conversely, there are few demerits of this above phenomenon, the most obvious one is that rent is one type of waste money because it is not rewarded, if people invest their money in small capital business then they may be able to purchase their own house and save money.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited leads to firmly assert that people need to learn financial management, if they will not act judiciously then their future look bleak in the years to come.