Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable, in this ultramodern era, sports interest has been increasing among the people. Section of the society believes that individual should participate in sports team which is very beneficial for them. However, other averse that individual sports are better for people. Both views will be analysed in the following paragraphs.

To commence, there are innumerable benefits of group sports, the first and foremost one is that bonding between players would be strong. To explain, people learn how to defeat opposite time and team member through individuals learn how to take proper decision in a difficult situation by which it leads to enhance understanding among team member which is very beneficial for people life. As a result, people can build self-confidence in any worst situation. Moreover, individuals can learn new idea from a team member and it can help to achieve the goal by which they get a good result in their life. Team members encourage individuals towards how to hold on the game during the time of sports. In the recent survey of British Journal of Sports Department was published one report that 29% of people built their confidence and mental ability due to involve in group sports.

Conversely, individual sport plays a vital role in every individual life, the noteworthy reason is that hard work is key for success by which people can make strong vision towards their goal and it is very is for them. They make their own decision during the game and also built physical strength.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited with above statement leads to firmly assert that awareness regarding sports is big advantages for people. If they will not act meticulously then the future of upcoming generation looks bleak in the years to come.