Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, All kinds of sport have been developing and teenagers and adults have been learning to free time. Also, follow it athletes have been parting in many kind’s matches. Many athletes in my country had a part in event of Olympia and the world’s championship. But some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like basketball, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or running, is better. I think that my country is a more developed team sport.

Recently, children preferred to stay at home while playing video games that learn to some sports. Instead of sitting behind a computer all day, they should join a sports club and some events. Thus, kids would become a self-reliant, brave, strong, and personal organization. If its team’s sport to do, do not study selfish behavior and it would be a sticker to that team’s other members with the mind. But, athletes to learn to individual sport is matters to himself all thing and they do not have allowed to do mistakes. All things would cause them.

In my opinion, I do not think that this sport is the best or worse. Sport is a sport. Due to being athletes, they need to exercise patience and spend it for a long time. Therefore, we do not need to judge this problem, and we must help athletes who have been glorying the country’s name. I think that the government encourages athletes to get achievement more successful.