Home is the basic necessity of human beings. More and more people around world are investing their hard earned money in purchasing their own residential area than to opt for living in rented accommodation. In my opinion this is s pragmatic development and in this essay we will discuss the two main reasons for the same which are mainly better loan facilities leading to long term economical gains and social stability.

Citizens of most of the countries are dwelling their own homes because of better economic policies nowadays. They can procure a loan from banks after submitting their financial status. For instance, one of my friend who had been living in a rented accommodation for last 14 years has now purchased his dream home through a bank by procuring a loan. Now, after paying installments for 10 years he will be the owner of his home and afterwards he is not supposed to pay anyone for his living expense. This in future will lead to his better economical condition too.

Secondly, for social and family stability people tend to invest their savings in making their own property. People who lives in a house on tariff have to shift their home on regular basis after the expiry of their rent deed. This in returns lead to disenchantment, social instability nd affects family members. For example, sometimes children has to change their schools frequently due to change in their location. So denizens prefer to own their home to avoid creating unwanted trouble to their family.

In conclusion, I reckon this to be a positive development as it imparts more stability to family members and better future economical condition.