in some countries owing a home rather than renting on is very important for people why is this calls do you think this is positive or negative situation .

people in some countries now consider owing a home to be more important rather than renting one.this essay discuss the underlining reason for this preference and elaborate on why it is negative development.

There are two main reasons for people preference for home ownership first,for some people,owing a house or an apartment means that they do not have to waste time on accommodation hunting when a rental contract expiry. therefore, they can just focus on their career goals or other important things such as marriage second nowadays many people buy a home with a mortgage so they know the exact amount of money they pay and also the regular amount they have to pay this allow people to make assignment long term financial plan for the future where this is not the case when they rent a home because they are subject to change in rental price made by landlord this trend may not many people value i'm on my ship over rental accommodation is negative due to the following reasons most house or apartment have a low liqiuidity which means they can't be easily exchanged or for cash as a result people who are still reading they are a mortgage may not be able to spend money on other big investment.

In addition ,while our tenant can easily terminate a rental contract and find a new place if they are not satisfied with their current accommodation ,it is very difficult for home owners to do the same.In the other world one person make an unwise decision and person a buy a house that the later regret,they are usually left with only two options ;either make the home available for rent or accept living in a place they don't happy with.

In conclusion, people in some countries now prefer to buy their home to because they value stability that owing a home provides and want to have clear future plans.However unless through considerations has made home owner may have to face and desirable outcomes from such a decision .