news play an important part of most people life why is news so important to people why it is so much news dedicated to bad news should the news focus on good news instead.

It is ubiquitously known that news has been integrated part of society.Since the mankind get way to exchange a method of news.even sense technology took place.This essay shall elucidate the significance of news and influence of negative news along with the suggestion to concentrate which type of news in ensuing segments.

First and foremost, reason why the news have been indispensable part of every nation owing to these people make aware about surrounding as well as they get knowledge from other.To be more precise,If one nation's achievement affect the other nation which will be helpful for human growth and increase the reputation and popularity of nation.For instance,In 2019 India sent spacecraft on Mars which aim had to find knowledge about the life possibility of life on Mars that telecast watched by all nation of the world.Undoubtedly,It had not getten success yet the other nation appreciate the India's work and effort.Hence,news spread awareness and make the people up-to-date.Moreover,majority of news connected with other nation.To illustrate, news affected the other country business,health due to travel.For example,covid-19 news was spread in December 2019 that had been badly affected various nation.A few nations had not touch with affected country due to awareness owing to this, they start lockdown earlier where they get not in touch the news about bad effect of that virus.Consequently, by listening the news the people safe encountered valuable lives

By fortify further, every television channel fo

want to promot their channel and increase their TRP for this they use a various method they want to pay attention from Audiences.Not only this but also,the negative news always influence the public due to the human psychology which is more attract the negative thoughts so the news channel and TV channel and newspaper always promote the negative news.

However, News channel, newspaper spreading awareness and gaining benefit to run their business they should spread awareness about positive news so the people become positive in the life.every news channel and newspaper spreading and shareing the news about murder and stolen things these type news always create and comfortable zone among the people these type of news make the people mentally sick and create a fear sometime day at a depression on people's mind.Not only this,these type of news are harmful for human health and as well as their psychology.If the news channel and newspaper spread positive news on their channel and newspaper then they keep the people surrounding safe, aware and they also create the healthy environment around the people.

To recapitulate, after discussing all the aspect I velehmely voch that although, news are very essential part of our society and we should present a positive news to make the people positive about their life