people don't read newspapers or watch tv news but they rely on internet for news is it positive or negative development .

Gone are the days when newspaper and television were only source of knowledge and get news.This notion has undergone the sea changes.ever since the technology took place.In this scenario peoples adhere on web news rather than newspaper or television. There are several causative reason behind this approach. This essay shall elucidates the reason along with results in ensuing segments .

First and foremost,reason why the masses more attract on internet news that owing to this, they save their money as well as time.To be more precise, it is a more convenient method. where the people have no need to spend money to purchase hard copy of newspaper and to pay heavy bills of cable channel.They also no need to worried about newspaper wait such as,when they well received and they get news.For example,on website, people can read and watch any news any time on different approachable platform such as facebook,instagram,youtube etc.Thus, they feel more convenient and it is a cheapest way to get in touch with the news.They don't like traditional method of newspaper or Television.They want to enjoy news with audio visual way which is easily available on internet and it also helpful for them to reduce wastage which produce from hard copy of newspaper.By this i mean they save the thousands of tree.Which are using to publish newspaper.Young adult doing efforts with better understand to maintain ecosystem and the reduce the waste material in the society .

However, Senior citizen always like to get new by read newspaper and watch television.As they have surplus amount of time to watch television and read newspaper.Not only this, they also unfamiliar with the technology use so they have only traditional source to receive news but also their actualy enjoy to read newspaper and watch television rather than other mode of source.Nevertheless,Olden masses are going to decline so very soon this generation may be a abolished those are rely on tv and newspaper.

Due to save time, money and trees it has a positive development hence it should be a more implement to reduce waste a on society.It might be affect the companies those are running business on newspaper.Where as they can easily adopt technology and they can do their work easily.

To recapitulate,it is vehemently voch that ,although liability on traditional newspaper and television might be beneficial for senior citizen yet Internet has more advanced method.It has various benefit which proof it is a positive development for the holistic growth of the nation .