some people believe that physical fitness of strong individual and team is the reason of most sports achievement other however think that mental attitude is a more important is both views and give your own opinion.

It is ubiquitously norm that victory in the sports are result of hard work talent and strong commitment.A section of society adhare that body fitness a key role to win a championship for individual and player. by contrast other claim that mentally strong player can achieve their target. This shall elucidate the both views along with my slant in enjoying segments.

First and foremost reason why body is sound body is the necessity of all player that Owing to this sports person can perform extraordinary.To more percise, If every team member put their 100% effort than the team can it definitely win as every single person play essential role in team sports. In 2016 World Cup cricket for instance could not win Indian team as the player Mahendra Singh Dhoni get injury during match. Consequently physical fitness contributing to get success in sports. Not only this but also this is a necessity for every sports as before selection of player to participation in game the physical fitness test is mandatory term of olympiad. By this I mean individual can't play game in an healthy condition. To make it one more clear with example Yuzaj Singh who is the well-known cricketer in India cricket team had not participate 4 year in team as he had serious fracture in his leg. Thus physically well is a primary term to win sports medal.

However, mentally strong bond make the sports person to get a trophy in games.To illustrate some time team lost their championship as they did not get strength to get success the positive attitude need to overcome overwhlemely failure. To cite an example South Africa players are perfect in physically in all over the world yet they neither win championship nor World Cup the reason behind this the negative attitude towards expectation.What is more to maintain the mental conditions is a player determinant role to play game and face competition positivity and strong mental ability is make players from and boost the confidence which is is help them to improve their performance.

To recapitulate, after elucidator the both sides I vehemently vouch that although sound body is a primary term to participate in games get mentally strong player as well. lastly accord to my slant both aspects are essential for team to get achievement.