some people prefer to engage in lifestyle and activities in colder climates other prefer a hotter environment discuss both views and give your opinion .

It is ubqutiously know that revolution of earth make summer and winter season.Some section of society reckon that winter season is better to indulge their work out and lifestyle whereas other seems differently.This essay shall elucidate the both view along with my slant an ensuing segments.

First and the foremost,reason why do people fascinated with chilly weather that they feel comfortable in a colder season with the peaceful and relex environment.To be more precise,the masses does not shed a sweat and they also escape from harmful sunrays which is a great cause of many skin disease.As the scientists research shown that sun rays specially at midday time are very harsh.Not only damage the skin but also badly affected on the eyesight.Hence winter has not such type of harm. Secondly,owing to this,masses can enjoy various delicious food and they also can wear stylish cloth such as jacket long court shoes so on.it is conect them more up to date with fashion and trend and variety of food make them strong physically as well as mentally.Consequesly they easily maintained their physical balance in winter days with the help of good food and work out.

However, hot season has also numerous pros.Firstly, long hours of the days provide the facility to spend more hours on work that is useful for the growth of the country.As more hours showroom open then more people can spend more time on shopping for these activities definitely help to groom the economy of nation.Moreover some vegetable and crops need hot climate for prepare their final stage likewise wheat need extreme high temperature before the harvest.It is necessary for the growth of production.Lastly summer climate give more opportunity to do the outdoor activities such as games and picnic which is helpful to shade the weight and for more entertainment .

To recapitulate, I vehemtly voch that although maturity of masses like winter season for their positive outcomes yet,summer has also essential for some purpose.In my opinion both seasons have different importance both are crucial as per their surplus benefit .