People don't read newspapers or watch Television news but they rely on internet for news.Is it positive or negative development?

Gone are the days when newspaper and television were only source of knowledge and news.This notion has undergone the sea changes.Ever since the technology took place.In this epoch peoples adhere on internet news rather than newspaper or television. There are several causative reason behind this menace. This essay shall elucidates the reason along with effect in ensuing segments .

First and foremost,reason why the masses more attract on internet news that owing to this, they can save their money as well as time.To be more precise, it is a more convenient method whereas the people have no need to spend money to purchase hard copy of newspaper and to pay heavy bills of cable channel.For example,on website, people can read and watch any news any time on different approachable platform such as facebook,instagram,youtube etc.Thus, they feel more convenient as well as it is a cheapest way to get in touch with the news.In addition, it also helpful to reduce wastage which produce from hard copy of newspaper.By this i mean,they save the thousands of tree which are using to publish newspaper.Hence,This is better way to maintain ecosystem and the reduce the waste material in the society .

However, Senior citizen always like to get in touch with new by newspaper reading and television such as they have surplus amount of time to do the same.Not only this, they also unfamiliar with new technology used so they felt more comfortable with traditional source to receive news but also their actualy enjoy to read newspaper and watch television as they are use to the method.Nevertheless,aged masses are going to decline so very soon this generation may be a abolished those are rely on television and newspaper.Moreover,It might be affect the companies those are running business on newspaper.if they adopt new technology method then they can do their business continue.

To recapitulate,it is vehemently voch that although, liability on traditional newspaper and television might be beneficial for senior citizen yet Internet has more advanced method.It has various benefit like wise save money,time,and trees which proof it is a positive development for the holistic growth of the nation .