Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not going enough physical exercise what do you think there might be the reason? what can be done to in people to have a healthy lifestyle?

CTS UK hotel asli note 8 on healthy life rapidly increasing day by day if sense technology comes in line like a section of society are there there that in this approach masses are not taken seriously about healthy food and physical activities like yoga and exercise which has become a great the rate among the masses and classes there are several positive reason behind this men's elucidated in insurance elements along with a plausible solutions.

first and foremost reason why the masses are unaware about their health that are rapidly increasing in remarkable advancement in technology in various field to be more precise atomos to work done by machine where less manpower need to complete the work owing to this physical movements are using day after day for instance a survey conducted by California University report shown the result now which work done by computer it was a real done by man reduce 89% such as host menu for reduced due to the presence of email for WhatsApp which reduce the man work force and technology makes the people lazy moreover schedule is also significant cause this time period for parents how working due to this they did not get the time to cook food at home time and easily availability of junk food can you buy from restaurant which provide them food on drums of home cooked food most of family member at junk food it is the most prominent reason of obesity is disease not only this but also lack of vitamins proteins effect the masses body consequently they suffer with a physical disease to examplify Australian University report shows 75% people suffer various disease due to the unhealthy food style.

however there are some police civil solution for St government organisation awareness camp to appear the public how to maintain physical fitness for days and format should open sports club to do workout and v and they should give that a name people how to make changes in India Baba Ramdev 614 yoga training people for the same where politician celebrities and sports man also join these camps to motivate the public does this people can take care of their body in schools teacher should be the students about physical activities and healthy diet it is optional children should know the importance of vitamins protein and which type of food is beneficial for their health sports teacher also motivate the students to participate in sports activities so they should keep your health fit and fine going to test a large section of society and healthy diet and overweight and other health issue finally common should make Sanskrit law about british citizen and to to illustrate if any person break the government rules that government should punish and collector them charges as a tax form to examplify in Korea government mail or if any citizen find overweight then they should be charged them text according to the extra weight age by this people are more concentrated their physical exercise or healthy food to maintain their body result Li majority of citizens are fit and fine.

to recapitulate after discussing causes and suitable solution I will imali watch that although there are numerous reason for this man's yet it has a various solutions to mitigate this problem which will help ful to overcome this situation.