Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not going enough physical exercise what do you think there might be the reason? what can be done to in people to have a healthy lifestyle?

It is ubiquitously known that unhealthy life rapidly increasing day by day.Eversince technology comes in limelights.A section of society are adhere that in this epoch masses are not taking seriously about healthy food and physical activities like yoga and exercise.which has become a great threat among the masses and classes. There are several positive reason behind this menace, elucidated in ensuring fragments along with plausible solutions.

First and foremost, reason why the masses are unaware about their health that Increasing in remarkable advancement in technology in various field. To be more precise, utmost work done by machine where less manpower need to complete the work owing to this, physical movements are using day after day. For instance, A survey conducted by California University report shown the result now which work done by computer. It was a real done by man reduce 89% due to the presence of email for WhatsApp and other technical mood of transportation.Hence, reduce the man work force and technology makes the people lazy. Moreover, hectic schedule is also significant cause.I

In this time period both parents are working due to this they did not get the time to cook food at home time and easily availability of junk food which they can buy from restaurant which provide them food on cheap rate lackness of home cooked food most of family member eat junk food. It is the most prominent reason of obesity , diebates disease. Not only this but also lack of vitamins, proteins effect the masses body. . To examplify Australian University report shows 75% people suffer various disease due to the unhealthy food style.Consequently they suffer with a physical diseases.

However, there are some plasible solution to mitigate this menace the government

should organie awareness camp to aware the public,how to maintain physical fitness and open sports club where they can do workout. For example, In India Baba Ramdev is giving yoga training to people for the same where politician, celebrities and sports man also join these camps to motivate the public. By this people can take care of their body. In schools teacher should be teach the students about physical activities and healthy diet. It is essential children should know the importance of vitamins, protein and which type of food is beneficial for their health. Sports teacher also motivate the students to participate in sports activities so they should keep your health fit and fine Owing to this, a large section of society can aware about healthy diet and escape from overweight and other health issue. Finally, government should make strict law about for citizen to maintain their physic. To illustrate, if any person break the government rules that government should punish and collector them charges as a tax form. To examplify, In Korea government made law if any citizen find overweight then they should be charged them tax according to the extra weight by this people are more concentrating their physical exercise or healthy food to maintain their body. Resultly,majority of citizens are fit and fine.

To recapitulate, after discussing causes and suitable solution I velehmely voch that although, there are numerous reason for this menace yet it has a various solutions to mitigate this problem which will obliging to overcome this situation.