in some countries people of all ages group engaging into men's force or even exercising are there are more advantages of drawback to this development.

Gone are the days when the masses were not aware about physical fitness.This notion has gone undersea changes.even sense technology took place.In some countries masses has been participating in sports and physical activities. There are various merits and demerits.This essay shall elucidate the advantages and disadvantages for extra exercise in ensuing segments.

First and foremost,sports activities have numerous benefits Owing to this, people become a more strong and physically fit.To be more precise, as their fitness give them opportunity to win hazards competition.By this,they can contribute to grow their nation.For instance,In Australia peoples are more physically strong as they participate in Olympiad and various competitions.where they win medals like gold silver,which is helpful to grow their nation.Consequently,physical awareness helpful to increase the nation's reputation.Secondly, due to physically strong body, the people escaped the hazards disease such as obesity and anxiety.It is also fantastic method to reduce the stress.This is well known that 'In a sound body have sound mind' by this I mean,citizen contribute more to develop their nation.Thus,sports and exercising give a numerous benefit Not only individual but also the nation.

However there are few drawbacks for over exercise and sports Due to this,to become a physical fitness Government have to need to spend hafty amount of money to establish gyms and sports centre.It might be economically difficult for government if government invest halfty amount of money on on this definitely they will not invest money on the other aspect such as improved the poor people condition,poverty,education.It might be create unnecessary stress on government.Nevertheless,there are some difficulties for authority to arrange the equipment if the government invest money on this equipment definitely it will reduce the health charges.Not only this but also it will be helpful to reduce disease and medicine expenditure. Hence, drawbacks are less as comparative to benefit.

To recapitulate ,I vehemently voch that although, there are few negative aspect for exercising and sports activity yet the positive positive aspects are more out weight the drawbacks so people should become a more physically fit due to their various advantages.