In some countries, owning the home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why may this be the case?

Do you think this is positive or negative?

In some countries, people prefer to have a home rather than renting one. They believe it is very significant in their countries. Despite many people who think it is negative, I claim it is positive because of its advantages.

Whether or not people bought the home is discussing. Some people living in specific countries claim that prices will increase while their incomes could not change in the future. They think the more home prices rise, the more renting prices increase, so they will have to pay more costs and have a hectic lifestyle, such as people living in third countries. Because of mired economic problems such as increasing the home and living prices, they think; if they do not buy a home, they will have no money to rent the house in the new future.

Although many adverse effects revolve around the issue, it could not be far-fetched to hold the view that it includes many advantages in some countries. Firstly, people think they invest their money by buying the home for the next generation. Secondly, they have to pay more money altogether; however, they will never have to pay a penny then. Finally, individuals who buy a home are not worried about the swelling in their countries.

In conclusion, because increasing the home price in some countries, and advantages outweigh disadvantages I strongly agree buying the home is worthwhile.