In some countries, owning a home rather than, renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Opinion is divided as to whether formal academic degrees or personal experiences and qualities is more important when recruit a new employees. In my opinion, the qualities must base on experiences.

On the one hand, manager ponder apprentice upon the academic level for many reasons. Frequently, people who are at high level of academy do not waste much time of recruiter in proving their ability for their diligence in academic results. Tertiary education requires relentless efforts, therefore, a person who are graduated with an excellent degree is an token of intelligent, diligent and dynamic epitome. Those personal educational qualifications help co-operations cut down times on figuring candidate's potential out.

On the other hand, recruiting seasonable people also has its advantages. Electing people who possess hands-on skills meet practical purposes. employee with empirical knowledge immediately adapt the job progress of the vacancy. Secretary, for example, a job demands include intricate calculation, hence, practical experiences are the most important personal attributes.

In conclusion, although academics qualifications have several benefits, I firmly agree that hands-on skills and practical experience are more essential