In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Due to the cultural tradition, many people prefer to have ownerships of houses to make a clear plan for their finance and lives. However, modern society brings a major diversity of accommodations for ensuring human flexibility in their cash flows and living places which means fixed houses might be sometimes an obstacle.

There are two vital reasons for accomodation’s ownerships which must be no wories about the place to stay in the future and clear amount of money needed to pay for banks. Firstly, buying a home even owing money, people seem to be more comfortable because they know that they have a place to go back and in safe which inspire them to work hard to pay for all debts and improve living standards. Furthermore, a financial obligation is show them exactly how much and how long to finish which is more effortless to arrange their life and also a motivation for hardious working days. Thus, it cannot be denied that a owned house could result in a secure life but a more immediate addatabilities probably suit to a rapid changing life today.

On the other hand, some of people argue that am owned accommodation could slow down alterations which are essential in industrial revolution. Initially, it is little demmanding to exchange a house for money as soon as you have a potential investment, insteadly, renting an apartment with banking savings seems dominantly advantageous. Moreover, an incorrect home buying or moving new regions should meet a difficulty if no buye or no pricing compromise. Hence,

In conclusion, even though owning a house or apartment could offer some benefits like safe in finance and stability, it is evidental that this occupation should provide a low liquidity and inflexibility.