In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In this fast-changing world, people have higher living standard with also superior average income, then more people have a need to own their home and for many individuals that is a life target. This essay will discuss the reasons of its importance and also some traits of this issue.

There are some obvious causes why owning a home is prominent for some people. Firstly, having the own home can express and confirm their finance and independence. Owning a home here means that a person can pay for a whole house price and its other expense. Therefore, a house can be seem as one of the proudest achievement in many people’s career. It will also give the owners more confidence and incentives to gain their purposed targets. Secondly, owning a house can open more potential successes. A house is a valuable asset, and it can become a profitable investment if the owners use it for renting or other economic purposes.

On the other hand, the question about owning a home is negative or not still remains controversy, and I am of the mixed opinions. Initially, the most conscious effect which can convince this is a positive situation is that it can help boost up the national and global consumerism, especially in real estate market. When the demand of owning a property is increased, many other professions will also be fostered to enhance their goods. In this way, the domestic economy and industries can attract more abroad investors and businesses to their potential market and purchasing. However, there is still exist some obtrusive pitfalls making a negative phenomanon. Since a home’s owner have to pay not only the initial price of the house but also many other running cost like management fee, and it can curtail on their saving money to other work. Moreover, it can be too forced for people who want to move their accommodation frequently or too busy with their jobs.

In conclusion, I think that is difficult to say owning a house is important or not since it depend on each people needs and wants, but I still agree that it can play a role of a very effective motivation for the young.