In some countries owning a home rather than renting is very important for people. Why might this be this case?Do you think this is positive or negative situation?

The personal property for living has many advantages over paid residence. Across the world in some nations, building private houses is considered to more essential instead of rented ones. Owning a house has many more positive factors like cheap accommodation, ownership of property and can develop according to desire. In this essay, we are going to discuss positive or advantages of self home on tentative.

Firstly, owned constructed places are much less expensive, Once in lifetime investment. There is no tension of payment in each month and other maintance charges this thing makes it an effective and peaceful place to live. Because there is not required to change residence or transfer luggage to multiple places these demand extra charges. Many University students face such problem who lived in other countries or cities, they live either live in hostels or flats whose tents fluctuate yearly and make difficult for them to meet their expenses.

Secondly, Such places become side investment for family because in hard time can easily sell. And can earn profit along with its real price. Because of most profitable business many people associated with real estate dealing. Alongside with price as whole to giving on rent provide considerable amount of money.

Another plus point is maintance and renovation according to desire there is no need to take permission for landowner. Otherwise, in case of any demage to property penalty impose. For example, in less ventilated type of accommodation on of my friend wanted to form a window on one of the room walls but landlord didnot permitted him as he insisted owner said it will consider damage and you should pay for it.

In conclusion, private or owned things or places is form of investment we could be sold in difficult time. In many other thing which people buy or build house is one which in any for used as personal home or for business prospects have many positive impacts. While each month rent and moving other places is some negative points of the tented house. If somebody has money he would definitely wanted to constructs his own residence.