In some countries parents expect their children to spend long time studying both in and after school and have less free time What are the possitive and negative effects on children and society they live in

In some nations most of the parents want that juveniles should spend their most of the time in studying when they are in school or at home. I believe that this is negative development due detrimental effect on children physical and mental health and lost interest in extra curriculam activities.

To begin with, one of the most major negative effect caused by becoming bookworm is that student face physical and mental trauma. In other words, in this contemporary society , most of the parents pressurised their kids to pass their exam with flaying colors and just to fulfill the deeds of their parents kids started to burnt midnight oil without carrying of their health.

For instance, according to the recent survey conducted by health ministry In America, 50 percent students gone through mental and physical ailments when they study 24/7 and do not take part in extra curriculam activities. To tackle this , parents should not impose their dreams on kids they should encourage their kids to take part in outdoor activities.

The anogher major negative obstacle caused by this , Lerners lost their interest in taking part in extra curriculam activities. To explain it, teenagers have the ability to learn things quickly if they study all the day both in school or at home and do not show their interest in other activities like dancing singing and outdoor games they are responsible for putting themselves in cages . They miss the opportunity of flourishing their career in this field. To epitomize, the reports demonstrate that most of the students who have showed their interest in this field during studies would achieve success in later life. To cope this it's the responsibility of the teachers also who encourage the parents of school goers to boost the interest of their kids in these traits .

To conclude , it is clear from the fact that imposing their by parent on kids just to satisfied their desires has pernicious effects on child mental and physical stability. Guardian should play important role to encourage their kids to take part in extra curriculam activities .