Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that country must not do that and make a limit for salaries. Do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, many countries give higher salaries to many people such as CEOs, executives and many more. While some people argue that its a need to stop and set a regulation regarding how much money need to give individuals. This essay will discuss why people think in this direction and why I disagree with them, all the explanations are given in the following paragraphs.

To comments with, most of all big high-tech companies give higher salaries to their leaders who run their businesses, which leads toward the inequality among their workforces. If workforces have many issues with earnings, they will not work properly and give their 100% in factories. Ultimately, it is a reason for the fall in a company's profit, production and reputation as well as create an imbalance between individuals too. A company in China, for example, paid more money to their board of directors with regular increments rather than their employees, as a result, the company went through huge losses. Therefore these types of evidence prove why people think that authorities need to stop giving higher salaries and set a limit on them.

On the other hand, giving a higher number of salaries which brings many positive aspects. Firstly, if a person gets more money from his handwork, which encourages him and his colleagues to do more hard work. In fact, the huge money in salaries is a possible way for big corporations if they want to expand their businesses. As result of research by the University of Haward for instance, suggested that when companies offered a huge number of salaries or a promotion to a specific person in their offices that person not only do more work but all workers do more work. Thus companies will make more progress. Although many citizens feel disappointed when someone gets increments, it is beneficial for many factors in an organisation.

In conclusion, this essay discussed when businesses provide more money to their selected people that it draw to the inequality between workers. However, giving increments to labourers will incline their sales. In my words, despite having inequality in workforces, high salaries are superior and it helps a lot in the overall performance and the economy