In some countries, people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or Disadvantes than buying a house

Some countries, people like a prefer house and many people like rent house depend on people choice. I will discuss in essay this is many advantages and Disadvantes

To begin with preffer rent house provide a many advantages specialy area clean, and famous of your house prefer house one garden some trees and not problem of near house .changes products area not depent of other people. Some house Long distance and enjoy enjoy season .prefer house avaliable 4 to 5 rooms and eat some foods freshness prefer house use garding Daily bases prefer house long distance area but rooms not Polish or daily basis. Is a increase health issues and provide a one security gard of the wasted money daily month .or cleaning large area wasted your time .as well as provide a one Polish man per monthly Pay

In conclusion preffer house provide a many facilities at well as watage money and wastage time or provide many good facilities good environment clean area