These days many young people leave school with a negative attitude towards learning why is this happening? What can be done to help young people to leave school with more positive attitude towards learning?

Nowadays, many young people leave to school this problem don't like by stream some times Don't like a study and teacher presser many people change the school no satisfy by study and teacher in this essay I will examine the possible reason for this phenomenon and suggest some of the practical policies that authorities could implement reduce presser by children

The first step is to understood why is this happening broadly speaking there are two/three main reason for this. The first and foremost is family presser people like a science stream but parents avoid by other stream children not interest apart from that many teachers provide by children compel punishment, raking in this class and school ground one of the causes of the could be many schools provide by students many books this is books not related by study and not interest some books

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes however, one option has to be to improve do counselling some school syllabus of revel as well as provide some books but related people study it would also be possible to government should be provide by students lack of interest book and related nation history and provide some facilities the best epitome of this is

In conclusion three are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse .while it may not be possible be find a complete solution of this mainly family presser children don't aware Ness by stream and government provide a some facilities by students