In some countries people who are unemployed receive a sum of money each week in the form of a benefit. While some support this, other people believe that this money should not be given. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, unemployment become a global menace due to population explosion. Some people are of the opine that, it is the first assignment of regime to impart monetary endorsement to unemployed folks. By contrast, others have conflicting views. This essay tend to account both the views with my perspective.

To commence with, the people can manage their household outlays with granted money to live prosperous life. To eludicate, people especially who are married encounter distant heardships while fulfilling the basic needs of their family like food, shelter and clothes. Consequently, a commendable role is played by the assistance which is given by higher authorities in order to upsurge the living standard of civilians. Moreover, some people who are disabled and unable to perform the work. Therefore, they are suffering from starvation, criticism and health disorders under the absence of financial aid. Thence, folks should be provided with the monetary assistance from the regime. on the contrary, it it has darker side too.

Initially, higher authorities, especially in thriving nations have to face financial instabilities if they are suppposed to be helping the unemployed citizen with the finance as they already under the burden of providing supreme amenities to its residents. how this sort of aid contribute in making civilians lethargic? People are expected to underestimate the importance of toiling hard in the presence of financial help from higher authorities. Therefore, the idea of giving financial help to unemployed people does not fully holds water.

To recapitulate, the ultimate goal of modern government is to be blessed the people with happy life.

According to my notion, a balanced and logical approach should be adopted by the government while allocating the funds to different fields.